Categories
Uncategorized

:::her cult is no cult:::

Her own cult imagined

a list of rules required

a certain order desired

but what if we all thought the same

saw things in the same way

interpreted exactly alike

what a boring world would be

for you to think like her and me

far more interesting to debate

to argue and endeavor to relate

even to agree to disagree

that’s the right for you and for me

there are perspectives yet to see

from the mountain I see the valley

and from the valley the mountain

even the clouds above

I have seen them from below

but we can also fly over and above

or even inside one and see

see she is confessing open and

admitting she has no cult at all

only imagining a cult and the result

she is fine without a cult

no cult for her nor for me

far better to let it be…

be who you are

I will be me

see how she reveals a life cult free

.

magicjackatx

24OCT23

Leave a comment